5-Star-Service 24/7

Smart, interactive and proven patient media terminals are at the heart of every trifact solution. With an authentication medium of your choice, we identify your patients directly on the device. Our solutions manage the digital data flows and present them in a suitable form. In addition to phone and media use, they make it possible to control the room infrastructure (nurse call, reading light, blinds, etc.) and of course they bill you for private use.

Integration into existing systems is one of our specialities. Take advantage of our 20+ years of experience. trifact is modular: According to your catalogue of requirements, you can take exactly what you need.

What you can expect from us

Our sales advisor is also your project manager. That’s why they won’t promise you the moon, because they would be the one that has to make it happen. In actual fact, you will receive comprehensive advice so that together we can find the solution that perfectly meets all requirements – including the financial ones.

trifact sees itself as a partner, entering into the longest possible relationship with its clients. We develop your solutions. We train your staff. We maintain your hardware and software. We solve your problems. We are there when you need us.

We install devices by connecting them to your existing system, whether that’s through hardware or software. Of course, we also lay cables, install sockets, network the whole thing and test the systems until they run flawlessly. With trifact, you can count on holistic execution of all necessary tasks.

As hardware and software experts, we maintain your systems holistically. Our vast experience in troubleshooting and optimisation guarantees you quick solutions to urgent problems. We will also drop everything if we need to, so that you can continue with your work.

Operating models

 

 A project usually starts with the complex and interconnected requirements of the patient and ends up in IT. In between, there are as many different people involved as there are requirements. Our flexible operating models allow you to focus on what you do best – your business.

trifact makes it easy for you to outsource parts of your services and IT. Together with our sister company, axelion AG, we take over the administration and technology of your IT for you as a service provider.

The best solution is always one that is tailor-made. That is why our operating models can also be defined individually from modular and proven competences.

The only thing you need to do is focus on your core business. We will be in the background making sure that everything is working perfectly and running smoothly. Simple!

Managed
Network

Server

Memory /
Storage

«Possession»
Hardware

Media
Provider

Virtual
PBX / Telephony

«Possession»
Applications

Responsibility / Investment on site Customer

Responsibility / Operation trifact AG

How can we optimise your processes?

Contact us for a non-binding consultation.

Contact

9 of over 160 satisfied trifact clients

5-Sterne-Service 24/7

Kernstück einer trifact-Lösung sind unsere intelligenten, interaktiven und bewährten Patienten-Medienterminals. Mit einem Authentifizierungsmedium Ihrer Wahl identifizieren wir Ihre Patienten direkt am Gerät. Sie verwalten die digitalen Datenströme und stellen diese in geeigneter Form dar. Sie ermöglichen neben Telefonie und Medienkonsum die Steuerung der Rauminfrastruktur (Schwesternruf, Leselicht, Rollo etc.) und natürlich rechnen Sie privaten Konsum ab.

Die Integration in bestehende Systeme ist dabei eine unserer Sepzialitäten. Profitieren Sie hier von unserer über 20-jährigen Erfahrung. trifact ist modular aufbaubar: Entsprechend Ihrem Anforderungskatalog nehmen Sie genau das, was Sie benötigen. 

Das können Sie von uns erwarten

Unser Verkaufsberater ist auch Ihr Projektleiter. Deshalb wird er Ihnen nicht das Blaue vom Himmel versprechen, da er es nachher selbst ausbaden müsste. Nein, Sie werden gründlich beraten, um so gemeinsam die Lösung zu finden, die alle Anforderungen - auch die finanziellen - perfekt erfüllt.

trifact sieht sich als Partner, der mit seinem Kunden eine möglichst lange Beziehung eingeht. Wir entwickeln Ihre Lösungen. Wir schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter. Wir warten Ihre Hard- und Software. Wir lösen Ihre Probleme. Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen.

Wir installieren Geräte, indem wir sie in Ihr bestehendes System einbinden – auf Hard- und Software-Basis. Natürlich verlegen wir auch Kabel, bauen Buchsen ein, vernetzen das Ganze und testen die Systeme, bis sie fehlerfrei laufen. Bei trifact können Sie sich auf ein ganzheitliches Ausführen aller nötigen Arbeitsschritte verlassen.

Als Profis im Hardware- und im Softwarebereich warten wir Ihre Systeme ganzheitlich. Unsere grosse Erfahrung in Fehlersuche und Optimierung garantiert Ihnen schnelle Lösungen bei dringenden Problemen. Wir lassen auch mal alles stehen und liegen, damit Sie weiterarbeiten können.

Betriebsmodelle

 

Ein Projekt startet meist mit den komplexen und vernetzten Anforderungen des Patienten und endet am Schluss in der IT. Dazwischen sind ebensoviele Akteure, wie auch Anforderungen. Unsere flexiblen Betriebsmodelle erlauben es Ihnen, sich auf das zu konzentrieren, was Sie am besten können: Ihr Business.

trifact macht es Ihnen leicht, Teile Ihrer Services und der IT auszulagern. Zusammen mit unserer Schwesterfirma, der axelion AG, übernehmen wir für Sie als Dienstleister die Administration und Technik Ihrer IT.

Die beste Lösung ist immer eine massgeschneiderte. Deshalb lassen sich unsere Betriebsmodelle auch individuell definieren – aus modular aufbaubaren und bewährten Kompetenzen.

Ihre einzige Aufgabe: fokussieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft. Wir sorgen im Hintergrund dafür, dass alles perfekt und reibungslos funktioniert. Ganz einfach oder?

Managed
Netzwerk

Server

Speicher /
Storage

«Besitz»
Hardware

Media
Provider

Virtuell
PBX / Telefonie

«Besitz»
Applikationen

Verantwortung / Investition vor Ort Kunde

Verantwortung / Betrieb trifact AG

Und wie dürfen wir Ihre Prozesse optimieren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Kontakt

9 von über 160 zufriedenen trifact Kunden